You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: League of Excellence and Curation Leagues week #8 Indonesia

in #curation6 years ago

For sure I will do the power up to increase my SP, thats my goal. I would rather raise my SP than cash the SBD out. I don't have much SBD yet to powwr up. I am working very hard now to earn as much as I can. Thank you for your support @paulag

Sort:  

So nice to hear your goal in steemit, dont give up, the day will be come as long as you try hard my friend

Thank you for your support @mrday. Money is my late priority in Steemit. InsyaAllah God will grace me money from other ways..

By doing power up you are not merely helping yourself growing... but you are also helping Steemit's development. A noble whale told me about that. And I would follow the noble one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33