You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whoever is front-running my comment section is a genius 😉

in #curation7 years ago

I'm impressed with your genuine desire to give others the benefit of the doubt. I had thought that idea was growing outdated in a world rife with taking advantage of others. At first I thought you might just be looking for a fight by taking clweeks' comment the wrong way since I see a lot of that on other platforms. But, you genuinely wanted to point out the inherent good in everyone, that perhaps all of us should be a little more kind, a little more understanding, give a little more benefit of the doubt. It's refreshing to see that kind of faith in humanity. If I don't find sources like this to build it up, my faith in humanity tends to get slowly beaten down. Keep spreading it. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for reading through our discussion with an open mind, and nice job seeing the bigger picture in the string. Keep this positive approach and you'll do well on this platform. Welcome to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42