You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow my curation trail/ Who do I follow?

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

So both of my accounts are now following you. Sneaky me have been following you for some time. Like what you up vote a lot. I expect you will see more people on the trail soon.

There are not many I would trust to use my voting power! Just so you know i will be following you on https://steemworld.org/@aconsciousness and thought that it might be nice for people to know they can also follow your up vote for some good reads.

For those who don't know how just ask? I will show you in discord or here if you like.

Sort:  

thanks for the vote of confidence!

Keep up the good informationwar posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63