Sort:  

I think all the downvoting is just silly, and I think the average comment should get "that payout" if you want your average normal non-crypto person to be interested in moving their social media life to another platform. I think better comments deserve better than that too.

To weigh in on vote buying, I was one of the first to offer a form of vote buying long before the fuzzy votebot. It is my steem power, and I should have the right to rent, lease or sell that power.

I have also been an acidyo fan for a very, very long time. Your opinion matters, I am conflicted.

Why is that user not providing real comments then? What's the point of what he is doing and you encouraging it through votes? Just as anyone is free to do with their SP as they please, anyone else is free to flag what they think doesn't deserve the payout, especially if its that kind of nonsense on their own posts making the comment get to the top, like you just now questioning my motives.

I can't just not vote for family
(Even if they are a few bricks short of a full load)

That's understandable but they also need to understand that there can be consequences to spam or in his case blem.

Maybe if he used the platform in a more normal manner and not just for the sake of getting your upvotes he wouldn't be receiving flags. Its also quite frowned upon to not vote on the post you comment on but spend most voting power the comment instead.

I guess this will have to be brought up and a less spammy way found to differentiate between what is and is not BLEM. BLEM is a possible name for something special that's sucked all my time for a good year.

Getting someone in the autism spectrum to do something "in a more normal manner" is a difficult task to say the least.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49