You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comparison between curation factors on Steem and on tribes

in #curation5 years ago

This is a very good article. I believe that for many users it's still not clear changes will come with HF21. I'm glad to learn about the 5 min threshold. I've put all my autovotes on 12 to 15 minutes and I will have to adapt that.

I would like to add that the more steem power you have, the more you can split your upvotes. Meaning that you can give 50% upvotes instead of 100% upvotes and like that you have 20 upvotes per day instead of 10.

Best regards,
Achim

Sort:  

I would like to add that the more steem power you have, the more you can split your upvotes.

Yup, that's true. I remember long time ago being a red fish and having no voting bar in Steemit.com. That was the biggest reason I started using busy.org at the time, they had a voting bar even for the smallest fish, not that it would make a difference or that it would wise to split your vote when you are so small. But you at least feel in control of your voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52