You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAP Trail Curation Contest - Delegated SP and Free Upvotes - Week 1

in #curation6 years ago

Thanks, have added you to the MAP Trail, and have been in contact with some of your suggested curators.

The "input" is really just to test out that my ideas will be both workable and useful, eg., kinda pointless running contests when nobody turns up! :-(

The only way I can see to support individual curators is to upvote their posts, whether they are curated posts or not (given, of course, my relatively limited overall SP). It also means I shall have to check once per month that those people followed are still curating - things change - and if they are not I shall remove them. There will be some time-lag, but that's OK, this is not a precise algorithm :-)

Sort:  

That sounds great to me. Thank you so much for the support! I really do appreciate it ;) I'm always running out of voting power, especially as a judge in the curation contest I'm involved with, so any help via upvoting my own posts that can increase my own VP is much appreciated :)

And point taken; pointless planning a party with no guests :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70