Sort:  

Wow! I was away so I missed a lot happening here... Will I really get 200 sp delegated? Sounds great but I am not even sure what I should do with that, I guess upvoting! :)

Yes, I'll process the delegation later when I get home.

Re "what to do", if you are posting every day or so, it's really OK to upvote your own posts, then you can spread them to your favourite users. You could also follow and upvote @accelerator posts and get back decent curation rewards, or follow the curation trail of @rycharde to upvote other Mapsters!

The larger upvotes you can give will naturally yield higher curation rewards, so you will see some of it come back to you over the next 7-17 days.

Thank you for your answer! I did set already an auto-vote on the @accelerator profile, will do the same for @rycharde ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62