You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High STEEM DOLLAR Dampens Curation Incentive

in #curation7 years ago

Hi @buggedout

Firstly, thanks for the mention! I'm glad you have some data at hand to bolster this discussion.

The high SBD price has been great for content creators, but the numbers you are presenting re Curation show that not all aspects of the economy are thriving.

Thanks for the comparison on curating/bid bot delegation. I have a couple of small delegations to these but do like to keep my SP to give votes of value to as many users as possible.

Cheers

Ash

Sort:  

Thanks Ash. I am still interested in your Curation League and I think it is great that you are taking the time to look into some of the BI stuff. It will be interesting to see if anything changes now that the SBD is coming back down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49