You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation League - Week Two - Three Prize winners!

in #curation7 years ago
Sort:  

Yeah, I didn't intend to move SP around, but my beloved sponsor decided to double my delegation earlier this week, so I will wait another week to see how I measure up in my curation efforts.

And happy birthday!!!! <3

The same happened to me, hence my absence also - not that we are complaining though right!?

Thank you! :D

Who would complain of an extra 20K in delegation?!

only a greedy bugger who wanted 50k!

Yeah, that's not me. I never asked for any of the delegation I got, but I try to make good use of it.

Bravo :) Keep it up!

Thanks Asher... Would like to be in the list again ;-)
Have a great sunday!

Hi @steemitri - Don't worry you are on my list, you will appear a soon as your account is 'settled', see rules above which make it fair for all :D

Thank you, you too!

Do you think your stats can change with the rise of STEEM and SBD? I exchanged SBD to STEEM and powered up, so my final result should be lower.

I think Powering up is allowed in the stats. So yes, if you have 1000SP and power up 100 STEEM, then you can perhaps add 10% more on to the total in the right column :)

Perfetto. Grazie!

Hi @steemitri - Don't worry you are on my list, you will appear a soon as your account is 'settled', see rules above which make it fair for all :D

Thank you, you too!

great analysis. i'd like to join and see how my curation stacks up :)

Sweet! You have been added to the list ready for next week.

Thanks, looking forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42