You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: August 27 -- Steemit Ramble #114 -- Curating Great Posts for You

in #curating7 years ago

Many thanks @shadowspub for your efforts of curation and delivering the beast posts to your followers and others.
Also many thanks for acknowledging and suggesting my post in your list. Actually, I found multiple posts from your list that I would love to check. I especially like that you give a synopsis for each of the posts you read. I am happy that I visited your blog.

I hope to see you and others again.
Love and peace :)

Sort:  

Thank you @leapingkoala. I guess you could say that the Ramble is sort of my 'reading journal' thus the comments on the posts I select. It has its start in me wanting to justify the amount of time I was spending reading on the platform.

I find it a very good way of curation. I have been reading multiple complaints about curation and how difficult it is. If many people do as you do, then curation and post writing will be in better shape than it is now.

I would love to join you in curation in the future when I have my SP a bit higher and I have loyal followers so I can give posts a good vote and also good publicity. I am having problems with publicity which I am sure many minnows have.

Many thanks for the initiatives again :)

Thank you @leapingkoala .. i think a lot of the complaining about curation has to do with the money earned that is called curation. I don't even try to generate funds that way. If some happens, great. I prefer this type of curation where I'm selecting quality posts.

I definitely like your way and I think I would like to follow your footsteps eventually :)

Many thanks for being an inspirational role model :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35