Look What I Found! Self Sufficiency, Gardening and Adventures

in #curating7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Look What I Found! Self Sufficiency, Gardening and Adventures


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

I shall check out all three blogs tonight. They all sound very interesting and I look forward to reading them. Thanks for posting these.

Oh, you are quick @cecicastor! :-) Please do, there are still a couple of days to vote on them, if you want.

I will. Thanks for posting these.

A valuable and under-rewarded post @stortebeker, thanks! Upvoted and resteemed.

Thank you, I'm glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49