A Permaculture Consultant, A Chinampa Builder, A Coffee Grower, and Canadian Gardener Preparing for Winter

in #curating7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: A Permaculture Consultant, A Chinampa Builder, A Coffee Grower, and Canadian Gardener Preparing for Winter


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

Thanks for the shout out. Frankly I think this type of post is the future of curating.

Let's hope so! I love being on the right track.

@stortebeker Thank you; I write about more than gardening and I would not blame you if you pretended that you did not know me after you read the one I wrote about three hours ago. ~ smirk ~

Three hours ago? Not about gardening? Sorry, must have missed that one. Oh wait, that's the one with the grinning dog, right? No, haven't checked that one out. Okay, let's see if I'm gonna have to unfollow you... hehehe!

Well, although it is not related to gardening in any way, I'm gonna have to give it a pass. That dog just looks so... sarcastic! Like it knows something I don't, which makes me want to read it again, maybe to find something between the lines.

Many Thanks @stortebeker for including me in your post today. I love sharing knowledge because knowledge is power so you sharing it helps the betterment of our little homestead, gardening and prepper community. Upvoted and resteemed

Thank you, that was precisely the idea. :-) The other side of it is that your information is probably going to help someone else, so it's good for them too.

Hi stortebeker
Please check out my posts as you may find them interesting given you chose these posts above already

Thankyou!

Thank you, and yes, I know... Your tiger toilet posts were quite awesome, but I came a bit late to include them in this curating post. I want to give the readers a chance to give their upvote. But don't worry, I'm sure you'll have many more interesting ones, and there is always a next time. :-)

Awww! Thank you so much for the shout our @stortebeker, very kind! Needless to say that means you get free lifetime consulations just don't tell anyone ;) This place has become so much more enjoyable now that I found the like minds on here. Great Curation post!(keep em coming!) All the rockstars of Green, and me. Our fence-less herd grows and grins in this electric pasture thanks to you.

Nice! Believe me, I'll make use of it. ;-)

Always helping me find some cool new people to follow @stortebeker. Thanks!

Glad I could! That's the idea, really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44