New Style Curratng Effort

in #curate6 years ago

Ok so, as everyone should know at this point, links in comments have gotten a bit sketchy. So I think I should change this up just to avoid any outsiders trying to leave comments. I generally assume I can trust links left by my allies but better safe than sorry.

So below leave me a comment about one of your posts. It should make it easy for me to find the post when I go to your page. The catch now will be to do it with out leaving a direct link. As far as the comment itself don't forget creativity is always rewarded with me. Once I find the post I will drop some nice fat upvotes for those who play along. Lastly as usual this will only be open to members of my two favorite communities on steemit #steemsilvergold and #thealliance.

Alright everyone show me some good stuff!!!

Sort:  

The vid from stokjockey yesterday with "The owner of the bunker ...turns into 100K ...." is an amazing vid. This time the owner drops a pile of golden eagles on the scale.

I will find it in a moment. Thank you!

http:steem.com/@lafzaia
I am from Bangladesh..
Just @upvoted you..
Thanks..

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Just did a post about some of my copper Conders last night. Look for a preview photo of a round containing a bottle and a message about government theft. And as always, many thanks.

pew

I just did a post about my brother getting me some coins from his trip from the UK to new york, going to London to see him later today and am looking forward to seeing the coins. even if it wasn't silver it's the thought that counts.

pew pew

Man, if you or your peeps know the answer to my question in my latest post.... That would be great! I found a Peruvian coin with an unknown mint at my LCS..... Head on over and see if your researching skills have what it takes 😉

Well I am glad you have since found the answers you were looking for.

we posted about our world coins we have found while coin hunting, some of the world money is absolutely beautiful! thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89