You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Already Know Who He is—Make Some Noise!! Put Your Hands Together For Ed Privat!

in #curate5 years ago

Totally captivating! @edprivat, you are flicking awesome! @dandays , that portrait is magnificent. Who told you you can just draw whatever you want…? My God, you are the most talented person I know, Ed, you’re pretty talented too. Love this calab guys! You killed it :)

Sort:  

“Clap along if you feel like a room without a roof...” Because I make my wife proud.

iheartu all the time @puravidaville.

Cuz I’m happy… hmmm, hmmm, hmmm, like a room without a roof… love you all he time sukka!

Thanks Pura, yes indeed your hubby is hell of a talented dude, always has a trick up his sleeves!
I feel really blessed by this, I can't explain...

He was very excited to show it to you. Shoot, I was excited for you to see it. I mean, I’ve never seen you in person but would you say that sketch looks just like you? I don’t think he could’ve done a better job without meeting you in person. Have a great night my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82