You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Already Know Who He is—Make Some Noise!! Put Your Hands Together For Ed Privat!

in #curate5 years ago

I didn't know that you were an artist too!!! And a great one! I love that portrait and it's even better than the original photo, lol. You should draw more often as you're amazing!

I have enjoyed the interview a lot! You asked relevant questions and I'm glad that you also focused on Steem. It fits the theme here :) And Ed gave you some great answer! He looks like a down to earth guy :)

I didn't know that the situation in South Africa was still like this. I might be living under a rock but I truly am surprised by what @edprivat answers in the last question. We simply don't get to hear these things here and I don't know many people from South Africa (and when I do then they are white).

I'm so glad to live in Switzerland where there are so many different communities and people can live peaceful lives. I too am married to a guy from Indonesia who was raised in the Netherlands (but in Indonesian way) and this is why I cannot understand that different people don't know how to live in one country and how not to fight all the time..

Sort:  

This sure is a pleasant surprise. Long time, no see, how are you? Thanks for taking the time to drop a line, I’m really glad you liked this drawing—I worked real hard on it.

I’m impressed with Ed’s responses, too! I knew he’d deliver, he’s been challenging me on a consistent basis, since we met eachother so I knew he would accept this line of questioning as a challenge. His delivery was even better than I anticipated. 👍🏿

Thanks for stopping by @delishtreats.

Well, I was waiting for you to show up for a long time but nothing happened so I thought I would come over to you! :) I'm doing fine, thank you. I hope that you're enjoying your traveling time :)

Some people just know how to do these things :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34