You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing our team of curators

in #curangel5 years ago

Yeah @tarazkp! "a fair amount of ground covered"

But if it wasn't that you are also one of Curangel's volunteer curators, I bet no one ever would stumble upon my stuff. Since no one here in their description has said that they like 'curate' Humor or Flamboyancy whatsoever. Tsk Tsk };)

Sort:  

One thing Curangel doesn't curate is people who have recently bought votes, it is in the coding.

After more than three years 'without' isn't it flamboyantly humorous? :D

Yes it is :)

Tried to promote one of your posts only a few minutes ago but your bot use prevented me. A shame. Maybe next time.

Hahaha isn't this cute @galenkp?

You went to pick specifically the one whose 'Curangel Code' prevented you to promote it twisting your arm so you won't upvote it. LoL

No arm twisting involved, I make my own decisions.

Really? Ok, maybe you'd want to go back and check again. There is prolly four new ones which could evade 'Curangel Code' scrutiny to exert your own decisions with more freedom. };)

It takes a week of not buying votes until the bot allows curators to add one of your posts.

Oh! well. Then let me grab my abacus to make some quick math and know from which bot I'll get more ROI next week. LoL

Is the bot making a list of voted posts? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44