Dishes Rant (Cups)

in #cups7 years ago

Where do all of the cups go?
I use 2 Ikea cups and rinse them out, where are all of the damn cups?!
We do not use the white dishes.
I bitched at him until he started using the colourful dishes to avoid FUCKING confusion!
Do not touch things that are not yours!~!!
While I was taking a shower, my dinner got thrown away.
I have been washing cuntys dishes for months because she is always sad and lazy and her boyfriend doesnt pick up her slack. Why should he? He pays for goddamn everything except her shopping habits.
GUESTS NEED TO WASH THEIR OWN SHIT IF HOSTS WILL NOT. CHRISS FRIENDS CLEAN UP AFTER THEMSELVES!
I CLEAN UP AFTER OUR FRIENDS! Clean up after yours.
And why the fuck cant I leave my REUSABLE FUCKING CUP on the counter of my damn kitchen to be FUCKING REUSED!

Sort:  

Congratulations @quell.navi! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @quell.navi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52