Cuomo Feels the Heat, but will He Let New York Burn?

in #cuomo6 years ago


The Governor's Race is On Fire in New York. Cynthia Nixon put the issue front and center and now Cuomo is trying to bat it away. What can he do between Now and September to "Depoliticize" (his word) this hot button issue? Updating the Medical Marijuana program, like Gov. Murphy is doing in New Jersey would be a start! Cynthia Nixon will be there for every misstep the embattled governor makes between now and then!

Subscribe to my channel on YouTube to watch any of my 350+ videos or subscribe/follow me on twitter @thedailydopeshw to find out about all of my updates.

Also on Steemit, I write essays from time to time about the War on Drugs.

https://steemit.com/@trolldozer

Support me there by watching my videos on Dtube instead of this GARBAGE DUMP we call YouTube!

Buy a Shirt and Support this Channel! I am proud to bring you the "Contains THC" Logo shirt!

http://teespring.com/contains_thc


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91