Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=thekitchenfairy
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=jenaer-weihnachtsmarkt-super-festive-annual-christmas-market-in-germany


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

After reading this post I am very hungry 😀 I have never been to the Christmas markets in Germany but I definately plan on visiting. It looks like great fun.

Christmas Market is often magical imo, thanks to the lights 😉 but yes, we looooveee trying every foods offered, usually we get one and shared, because Euro makes everything expensive for our $ 😂

Woooooow! That looks incredible! Sometimes I find myself having a hard time getting that "Christmas feeling" but I'm sure 5 minutes at that market would cure that! Just looking at the photos is helping, actually! 😊

Thanks lady!

Our local Christmas Market isn't as festive, we have markets instead one huge festive one

What about where you live?

Same, there are several smaller markets throughout Nov/Dec, but nothing quite like this. Mind you, it's also been a few years since I did any exploring of the markets around here. (I hate taking the kids to crowded places. lol)

I used to looooveee crowded places until I have kids. Always cautious. Bomb threats, kids snatchers, and whatnot 😅

You showed us a fascinating walk. Christmas markets in different cities is a good opportunity to buy Souvenirs, gifts. It's a fun time with friends or family.Thank you @thekitchenfairy that shared with us for #culturevulture. I wish You luck in this competition!

Thank you @madlenfox !

I am hoping to enter your happy new years challenge too! Still thinking of my submission 😊

Welcome! I have great desire to expect Your entry. Time still enough. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51