Very sweet sapodilla fruit that comes from aceh

in #culturevulture7 years ago

In this post I deliberately told how the life of this sapodilla tree.

Sapodilla fruit is very much on earth aceh crowded people who like to plant this tree because many who like the taste of this wise fruit is very sweet, from the past until now the people of Aceh is a hobby of planting and planting fruit, many fruit Can be planted like rambutan papaya mango sersak and other -other, because in aceh the land is fertile but if the tree can only live in cold place which cultivated sometimes live also but not bear fruit.

Different ways to plant ancient people with the people of our day now first if the ancient people plant sapodilla seedlings so that the process of tree growth long enough for almost tens of years can only bear fruit and large trees but owned by ancient people. A goal. Why planted like that so that the fruit can be eaten by descendants.

If we now plant a sophisticated tree because of my experience planting sapodilla trees with easy way to live we take the branches of other sapodilla trees that have been fruitful and then we sliced ​​some sapodilla trees that have been fruitful until new sap comes. outside. I picked up enough soil and then I attached the place of the Tree that I sliced ​​with branches with soil so that he could produce his old hair root - he would leave the leaves after that we just plant it somewhere else if not like that. Until a year has been fruitful but the little key tree has a useful key Close to the ground so we are not hard to pick it up, on this occasion only briefly I can share my experience with my friends in app #esteem. The best times and other times we can certainly share what experiences I have.

THANKS YOU FOR UPVOTE & RESTEEM

follow me in blog @ mursin

Sort:  

Fruit? I don't need fruit.. I need food :D!

Give me wafels!

donkey-shrek-i_075712.jpg

Hee Haw!! Steem on bro!

Donkey says hi!

alt text

Thanks you

Congratulations @mursin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48