Short Story Starting from Steemit

in #culturevulture6 years ago (edited)

Photo by @maskur2840


Hi friends steemit ... !!!
Today I ( @maskur2840 ) told me a little about myself when I started joining steemit. On this day, exactly on Sunday 28 January 2018, it has reached 216 days, starting when I joined steemit in june 2017.

I admit that since joining steemit, there are many new insights that I get about true writing, not only that, here we can make new friendships through friends in steemit, but here also can share good experiences with friends.


Photo by @maskur2840


How to play steemit is not difficult and no need to waste up to 24 hours, I think steemit is not seen from the number of posts every day, but more to good writing and about what we will lift, for example from community life, culture and the art of a person, but not contrary to predetermined requirements, other than that with good writing and photos / videos supported, then someone will appreciate our work.


Photo by @maskur2840


So, ever since I joined steemit, I often write about the life and culture of one's art, as well as some other writings I can gather from my own mind.

I feel there is still a lot that I do not know how to use steemit correctly, I look at other people's posts amazingly, but I will not give up before knowing how to post well and correctly.

In Indonesia especially Aceh, steemit fans almost all adults have used steemit, because I see in addition to making money, here also we can know about the life of society and culture of each region and even countries that we can take from the good side.




Photo by @maskur2840


My post is more to photography, tourist attractions and culture that I often lift, but I judge my post is still far behind compared to other posts.

As you know in Aceh is known by various cultures, so organize your writing well and give you an understanding of what culture? What you will lift, basically do not ever waste this opportunity.

Here's some of the photos I can show???


Photo: Culture Rapai Debus

Photo: Tarek Pukat Culture

Photo: Workers in Oil Palm Plantation

Photo: Photos: Villagers carry wood chunks

Photo: Dance Culture "Ratoh Duek"

Photo: The Culture of Horse Racing

Photo: Art Creating Kupiah Aceh


Photo: Saman Dance Culture Aceh

All photos of my work. Thank you for visiting my steemit blog, follow & vote @maskur2840.

Do not forget to visit my previous four posts ??

[1] Streetphotography road in the mountains

[2] Colourfulphotography : Photo zooming

[3] Natural coffee from aceh

[4] Rapai became a typical art of aceh

Sort:  

Thanks @eroche who faithfully visited my steemit blog, i still need guidance from you and friends.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

thank you @drotto and @banjo

Pos yang bagus,,

It was really great to read about your steemit journey....hope your journey will be a more beautiful and interesting one.....thanks for sharing the images....all are really good

Thank @universalpro you for the compliment.
It's just a short story, hopefully you feel better than that.

It's a really nice story... literally

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58