You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Festival of fountains in the tradition of the "Russian Versailles"

in #culturevulture7 years ago

@madlenfox
What can I say? This post has to rank up very high on your best posts ever.
I though I had put up a good post. And I did. But, it doesn't rank up here with yours.
You live in one beautiful city. And what you have put here on Steemit will last and show the beauty for as long as Steemit continues.
Thank you for this beautiful post.

Francis

Sort:  

Good afternoon, Francis. I'm glad You like our traditions. It is really a spectacular event. It always gathers many people around. This is a good opportunity to share with You. In the same way as I can see the pieces of Your life and activities. I wish You a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55