Sort:  

Thanks @eroche although my post is not about anything in particular, but I'm so glad to participate in this challenge. It's 2am here.. so goodnight:)

Such an interesting and unique description of a city. Thank you for sharing the love of your city with us here on Steemit in such a heartfelt way.

The food looks amazing and I love the detail about every street, every tree has a story. That is something that sets the great cities apart. When I look around Dublin there are great areas with so much tradition and so many stories, and there are other soulless districts which are a product of modern development. I know which part I would rather live in!

Thanks @eroche :)
I'm grown up with all these stories.. having them since childhood, I took them for granted. Till I reside aboard in a country whereby everything is so mordern and newly built.. I start missing all these small details of life that I have back in Vietnam..
If youn plan to travel to Southeast Asia, I'm definitely able to give you some recommendation on food, meanwhile l'm digging your post about waffles. I'm so gonna do something about my breakfast or brunch today.
And thanks for the upvote booster.. I really appreciate your support to a newbie like me.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54