Something I said in 2012



Yeah, I make a lot of predictions & pronouncements. Of course I realize I may be wrong. After all, I'm just a “hippie-nutjob-crank."


No, I am not a “trusted source” of information like a church full of pedophilia priests, a former nazi pope (still living in the Vatican), a psychopathic politician, a corrupt journalist, or a lying, thieving banker...And I am not a royal so I do not drink the blood of humans and thus the powers that be never tell me anything.

So I’m just some guy, nobody really, left here to sus all this shit out on my own and waiting on whomever it was who dropped me off on this planet to come pick me up, and take me somewhere else.
From a Facebook post I wrote on August 7, 2012

 

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://earthbus.org/2018/06/08/something-i-said-in-2012/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50