The National Memorial Museum - อนุสรณ์สถานแห่งชาติ - Bangkok, Thailand

in #culture6 years ago

image.png
The museum focused on the military, with exhibits on past wars, historical figures & soldiers.
อนุสรณ์สถานแห่งชาติ
สร้างขึ้นเพื่อเป็นอนุสรณ์แด่บูรพมหากษัตริย์และวีระชนไทยผู้เสียสละชีวิตเพื่อประเทศชาติในพื้นที่ 38 ไร่ 1 งาน 97 ตารางวา ตั้งอยู่ ถนนวิภาวดีรังสิตกับถนนพหลโยธิน ตำบลคูคต อำเภอลำลูกกา จังหวัดปทุมธานีปัจจุบันอยู่ในความรับผิดชอบของกองประวัติศาสตร์และพิพิธภัณฑ์ทหาร กองบัญชาการกองทัพไทย กระทรวงกลาโหม
dividerdouble.png
image.png
Screenshot with a link to the google maps location.
From above the building looks like a spider net...
dividerdouble.png

image.png
ตึก ''อาคารภาพปริทัศน์'' อาคารแห่งนี้ประกอบไปด้วยภาพวาดจิตรกรรม เป็นแนวยาวล้อมเป็นทรงแปดเหลี่ยมตามผนังอาคาร เป็นภาพจิตรกรรมที่บอกเล่าเรื่องราวของประเทศไทยตั้งแต่สมัยพระมหาธรรมราชาที่ 2 กษัตริย์แห่งองค์สุโขทัย ผ่านเรื่องราวของสงครามไปยังอยุธยา กรุงธนบุรี ไปจนถึงกรุงรัตนโกสินทร์และกษัตริย์องค์ที่ 10 ของประเทศไทยในปัจจุบัน
dividerdouble.png
museum.png
"อาคารประวัติศาสตร์และพิพิธภัณฑ์ทหาร''
''พิพิธภัณฑ์ทหาร'' ที่รวบรวมเรื่องราวของทหารไทย ไปจนถึงการจำลองการสู้รบในสงครามต่างๆที่ไทยมีส่วนเกี่ยวข้องด้วยในสมัยก่อน และการเชิดชูเกรียติยศของผู้ที่เสียสละมากมาย พร้อมแทรกเกร็ดความรู้เล็กๆที่น่าสนใจตลอดทางเดินผ่านเข้าไปจะพบกับเรื่องราวของสงครามโลกครั้งที่1 และอีกหลายๆสงครามที่เรียงตามลำดับ
dividerdouble.png
image.png
dividerdouble.png
image.png
dividerdouble.png
image.png
dividerdouble.png
image.png
dividerdouble.png
image.png
dividerdouble.png
image.png
And some pictures around the park of the museum...
dividerdouble.png
image.png
dividerdouble.png
image.png
dividerdouble.png
image.png
dividerdouble.png
image.png
dividerdouble.png
image.png
And at last an ice cold coffee....
dividerdouble.png
Have a wonderful day and best regards
Tom
me1.png
dividerdouble.png

My #Steemgigs service:

https://steemgigs.org/steemgigs/@zanoni/repost-your-post-on-steempressorg

🔥Quality posts with original content can attract new users to Steemit.🔥

If you like I can repost your post, too. Just resteem and upvote a post of me and leave a comment with the link of the post you want I repost on https://steempress.org/.

💓My way to promote Steemit.....💓

You will get a comment and an UPVOTE from me with the link to your post on https://steempress.org/
dividerdouble.png
zanonifooter.gif
dividerdouble.png

Sort:  

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

You got a 7.70% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @zanoni!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post is published on https://steempress.org :
https://steempress.org/2018/04/19/the-national-memorial-museum-%e0%b8%ad%e0%b8%99%e0%b8%b8%e0%b8%aa%e0%b8%a3%e0%b8%93%e0%b9%8c%e0%b8%aa%e0%b8%96%e0%b8%b2%e0%b8%99%e0%b9%81%e0%b8%ab%e0%b9%88%e0%b8%87%e0%b8%8a%e0%b8%b2%e0%b8%95/
🔥powered by
Zanonisquid.png
🔥Quality posts with original content can attract new users to Steemit.🔥
If you like I can repost your post, too. Just resteem and upvote a post of me and leave a comment with the link of the post you want I repost on https://steempress.org/.
💓My way to promote Steemit.....💓

You will get a comment and an UPVOTE🚀 from me with the link to your post on https://steempress.org/

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Generally, museums are quite boring to me...but this one is cool!

yeah, cool stuff inside and outside

Yeah, I know now :))

I always love your posts. I've resteemed this one. I'd love for you to feature one of mine - but I'll leave the actual choice up to you - and what works best for your post. I'm still doing photo posts, of course, but my fiction series might be good for showing another option.

Hi @viking-ventures,
thank you very much.
I will for sure resteem one of your post and one of your posts I will repost on my website and blog steempress.org
Ok?
Best regards
Tom

Great stuff. Looks interesting. I love military history so if really like to check it out sometime.

Thank you very much @chadizms

Thanks to @laloelectrix for resteeming and upvoting!
Best regards
Tom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73