Cultural Dance I witnessed At A Friends Wedding Reception

in #culture6 years ago


Weddings are nice and always beautiful but that which follows a day or a year after is the most important. Most wedding couples on the wedding day swear their undying love to each other just to wake up the following day with regrets and hatred for each other. Does this mean they werent ready or never truly loved each other? The answer isnt as straight forward as the question sounds. I will leave you to ponder on this but in the mean time we have to enjoy the moment and this moment is one that brings harmony. Enjoy the video.
20180120_144444.jpg
Picture with two of the Cultural Performers


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We've got such great culture. Africa is 😘.

Glad you were able to capture much of it to show the world.

Keep it up

Thanks man. It's a pleasure. I couldn't let go of the scene without capturing it

When it comes to dancing, I suck 100%

Likewise. I tried learning how to dance for a long time now and everything i do doesnt seem to work. Maybe in future, i will get enough time and passion to learn 1 or 2 moves.

Lol, I've given up already, until there is a coin that pays me to dance.

lol. Maybe dance.tube is coming

Moreover. I had a go at figuring out how to move for quite a while now and all that I do doesnt appear to work. Possibly in future, I will get enough time and enthusiasm to learn 1 or 2 moves.

Hihi. Likewise. I think some people are made for it

very nice, world's best coffee beans are from Ghana.

nice post up ;)

What kind of dance is this?

Crazy Dance :)

Culture is really important to uphold. That is some nice moves. And maybe in the future, there will be some kind of serum made for bad dancers like ourselves. Lol.

Hihi. Waiting till that day. But I will learn how to dance before then

I think I will get married soon with the money I will make from steemit.

Lol

Great post
Keep it up

Thanks. I think steemit might even sponsor the marriage. It's going to be great

wow....your post is great....i like it..i hope everybody like your post...thanx for shear it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97