You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Illegal immigration....

in #culture7 years ago

What in the HELL are you talking about? Are you just side stepping the issue cause your feelings are hurt? What happened to loving people "telling it like it is"

I apologize if I hurt your sensitive feelings, maybe I will jsut post some rascist jokes, everyone seems to like those!

Either way, say something about the issue at hand, or would you just like to speculate again how the FLOOD of illegal immigrants is fueling the drug cartel! Run! Be Scared consumer!

Sort:  

Do you understand the difference between disagreeing and what you're doing?

You make a post that is just riddled with conjecture, assumptions, and just bad ideals, I called you out on it, and instead of apologizing or at least trying to prove yourself, you try to shift the issue on how I am being mean and not acting like an adult, ya, I get it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40