Steemit is going down :/

in #culture8 years ago

Guys, I'm new here but I really love this website and I (and probably much others too) wouldn't like to see it going down for good..
So, I have a proposal for u:
Let's try to bring at least 5 persons each one to Steemit to do not let it ever go down.
Do the math: The more people you bring, more you, the website and the person wins too! Here we earn money by interacting (voting comments, making posts, replying comments, etc.), so give me one good reason to not bring more and more people here?!

This website must be a Mozart website, and by that I mean ETERNAL!! hahaha

Let's grow together guys, hope you help with it and see you on the next post!

Sort:  

But 4 people for me, right? kkkkk

Hahahahahahhaha fuck u!!! The more, the best!!
U fucking maggot! Hahahahaha

kkkkk, you were my first recruit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60