You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Texas Zoos Names A Cockroach After Your Ex And Feeds It To A Meerkat On Valentines Day!

in #culture4 years ago

You are to much sometimes....lol, love the arrows, can't say you didn't provide ample time to go back and find it. It took me one complete scroll down then scrolling back up I found it. A good five minute task.

I wonder what the ratio of women to men are who'd paid to name a insect or rodent after an ex and have it fed to a reptile or animal. I guess you have to be once bitten twice shy or a whole lot of angry, especially on Valentine's day.

Sort:  

Howdy sunlit7! Thanks for enjoying my silliness. I've never been a fan of valentines day so it worked for me. I think women never forget and hold a grudge stronger and longer so I say more women would do that, what do you think, am I wrong?

Sometimes it takes awhile, I think women who were deceived (played) can tend to hold quite a grudge. I ran across a similar discussion on someone's d poll a couple two, three weeks ago. I didn't vote in the poll but left a comment. From years of having a hair salon it seemed to me there are two basic types of woman in this world, those who husbands die and they say they are glad the bast**ds dead, they tend to have no interest in remarrying. The other can't get over the loss and grief of losing their beloved husband. They may or may not remarry. The rest of them tend to be woman who are just happy to have a man, they don't care who it is as long as they have a man hanging on their arm, they also usually don't give up one man until they have another in place. lol.

lol..very interesting observations and I'm sure you heard some wild stories in the salon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43