A Happy Ending After All , And Adjusting to a spouse with Ad Hd And Bipolar!

in #culture7 years ago

A Happy Ending After All , And Adjusting to a spouse with Ad Hd And Bipolar!

While i spent most of my life feeling threatend, when my deceased spouse made his first appearance in my life , i just had a hard time adjusting to his presence .!

I accepted his love and support, but after our private time together getting to know about him - because he was an angel helping my life and could, i hated my life with impatience, i was having difficulity understanding why he was being overbearingly controlling of me.😦

Because my memory had been wiped of and i knew i had unfinished karmic buisness with someone else! I thought i was his daughter! and didn't see wife was the bigger issue!

I was a walking talking bollywood movie called Dhadkan which is about a wife who has to marry someone else and can't adjust to her new spouse!
Because she was so unfinished with her absent boyfriend. She doesn't have intimacy with him because she really can't move on from her boyfriend. I never thought i would work through the whole movie word for word, or that it could mirror my present life!

I was unable to forgive my life, for taking me away from my beloved boyfriend, to the point where i couldn't adjust to my new spouse even if he was deceased and had been promoted to an angel for his behaviour and courage in life!

I was being a teenager and didn't remember i was Mr Angel's real wife with our bunch of kids still alive!

I was so focused on my beloved boyfriend - i didn't see the bigger picture with mr Angel.

Then it registerd in me who i was ! and it all made sense why he was there.

I started to feel clingy and attached to Mr Angel just like the Movie Dhadkan.!

While i could never forget or move on from my beloved boyfriend, i knew i had to choose mr Angel first - because we had so many kids together. Mr Angel was having a culture shock that
that i was having a life outside of hollywood and people thought i was plain where he knew me to be attractive!

And i was having a culture shock that he was Ad Hd and Bipolar even in the afterlife. I am having to adjust to how Ad Hd and bipolar . But mr Angel is my Happy ending after all.!
image

Sort:  

Resteem , Upvotes and Steem Power services only for Minnow accounts. For more visit the blog. https://steemit.com/n/@andy00764/still-minnows-jump-to-whale-resteem-and-upvote-service-for-minnows

This post has received a 3.22% upvote from thanks to: @sumi18.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD/STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62