You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Tombstone Has It's Unique Style

in #culture7 years ago

Very good post @slowwalker. This post adds knowledge to me. What's more I am an enthusiast of historical relics, especially ancient tombstones. Very unique and distinctive tombstone that you post above. This is very interesting to me. Here I also share the photo when I made an observation with archaeologists on ancient tombstones in the coastal area of Aceh Besar. I deliberately post this headstone, because this tombstone from14th century AD. The age of this ancient headstone is almost seven hundred years.

Thank you @slowwalker.

Sort:  

thank you for your comment.
it would be interesting to compare between two tombstones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37