Cambodia Traditional clothes, show by me

in #culture7 years ago

Hello! Steemit. I want to show you about Cambodia Traditional clothes. image.jpg1.Chang Kben(សំពត់​ចង​ក្បិន​)​ is the preferred choice of clothes for daily wear in the past. All Cambodian women wear the Sampot Chang Kben on special events. And this is me in my sister's wedding. I love Khmer traditional clothes so much.
image.jpg2. Av Park(អាវ​ប៉ាក់​)​ is a Cambodia worn by woman. In the past, this kind of shirt required it own unique style with only white colour with the high full of embroider. Today, this shirt has the several colour and style. This shirt usually worn with Sampot Hol and a few worn with Sampot Chang Kben. This is me in my cousin's wedding. image.jpg me and my mom in my sister's wedding. We love Cambodia and our traditional clothes.

Sort:  

Great to see Cambodian on steemit :)

My name is Sothearoth and people called me(Sun flower)I'm very happy to share with you about my country. I love Cambodia 🌷

Thank you, btw nice posts you got there :)

Hello @sothearoth welcome on steemit! And nice to see another Khmer here on steemit, will follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61