Unusual stones of the painter’s garden sculptured by Nature

in #culture7 years ago (edited)

More interesting thing is there were so many unusual stones.
It seemed that no more word is needed, just looking is the best way.

This is not a statue

What does this stone remind you of ?
It looked me the wild boar.


A pair of stones.
They named it momy and baby sheep.


What do you think ?
Elephant. It was three times bigger than me.


The name of this stone was a turtle.

Beautiful, isn’t it?


What does this stone remind you of ?
Some kinds of fire ?
That’s right, the name was a woman.
But I didn’t understand why they call it ‘woman’.


The name was a music instrument.
It looks like an accordion in my eyes.

The name was white whale
It reminded me of the novel ‘moby dick’, but this white whale seemed mild.

Sort:  

U deserve to get upvote and resteem for this post. Wow effect is raising up @slowwalker. Visit my blog about "Golden Beach Resort". Let's check it out

여기 어딘가요?
주소좀 가르쳐 주세요

Rock art. The stones look like they have been carved in the past. Love this one @slowwalker. Thanks for share.

Yes time and tide carved the stones

In my place there is also a similar stone, and in various forms. Some are like living things. One of them in the picture below. The big one is like a burning fire, while small ones look like chairs.

I like finding shapes in rocks. Does this picture from one of my posts remind anyone of anything?

wow this is fresh ,nice post

Nice pictures, good job. Thanks for sharing 100% upvoted feom @chamthasam

Never seen such a thing.
Impressive looking formations, especially those that combined with white coloured stones.

I am glad you enjoy my photos

What for unusual stones. The first one clearly reminds me of a grizzly bear, the second of bulls .. but the chosen names in general seem to fit very good to the first associations one has when seeing these rocks. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you @puffin

Really strange but real...@slowwalker

Thank you so much

Thank you to,, i am new in steemit, please guidance to me.. :)

Quite an art there. Each one of them represents something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48