My Secret Place of Memory. Caffe Brahms.

in #culture7 years ago

20171217

Do you have your own place of memory where you have missed sometimes in your life time ?

It was 34 years ago me and my friend met at Caffe Brahms.

We had met sometimes there. I remembered the classical music in the Caffe. We had had really nice time of my young ages.
We were really close friend.

But fate didn’t allow our friendship. We joined in military. He was in Air force and I entered into the Army. For several years we could not met.

After military service, he found a job abroad and we couldn’t touch with each other.
Time passed so quickly. We have been busy in our own job.
Now I couldn’t touch with him. I don’t know any way how to contact with him again.
The fate had taken my friend like this. It’s worst weapon is time.

Sometimes I passed over that Caffe. But I never had entered into the Caffe since we couldn’t meet.

It was strange I took the photos of Caffe sometimes, but I never enter into the Caffe.

I only took the photos of the steps to the Caffe at most.

I don’t know the reason why. Just I don’t like to enter into the Caffe.
May be I didn’t touch the feelings of my young years.

I just had passed over the Caffe more than hundred times
Today I visited the Caffe.
Why did I enter into the Caffe ? I could not explain the reason why clearly.
I invited my closest friend there. I just want to so.
From the steps, my heart leaped up.
Nothing was changed at all.

The door was never changed.

The velvet chair was still there.

The floor was still making a sound
Mr. Brahms on the wall was still looking down at us.

Light was still on the ground.


PC170056.JPGI was so happy for unchanging things.

The wall was decorated with Album jackets.

Oh my god.

I felt as if I was in time traveling.

It was so nice. I regretted not to enter into the Caffe.

I changed my camera to Olympus, but not adapted myself to the camera yet.

Sort:  

Oh. It is a nice photo. I love it.

I love old places with charm. Thanks for this :)

Hello. It is a nice photo. Thanks for your sharing.

Good memories can be the best things that are left for us. I have the same feeling when I think about my native City where I was born. Thank you for sharing these nice photos and your experience. Enjoy your weekend!

Wow!! Nice place man!! I imagine myself there looking outside snowing with friends. And now it's winter.... Oh my got I need to be there.

Priceless memories @ the very classic place, why not try to find your old friend in social media and invite him in the same place, hopefully you meet again

Cuando un lugar despierta todos los sentimientos y pensamientos, es una lugar que nunca se debe olvidar. Dibújalo en tu corazón y publícalo en tus pensamientos

When you going to adopt with your camera?

if you agree i reasteam your post sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21