An old man's farm on the road

in #culture7 years ago (edited)

Hi i'm pald

While driving on holiday, I discovered a farm on the roadside. The scenery was so beautiful that I asked the owner of the farm to look around. The owner of the farm welcomed

After being attracted to the scenery, it was a " omija " farm. The owner of the farm explained that omija is a fruit of five tastes. He guided me to the farm, taking various explanations.

20170617_144950.jpg
20170617_145005.jpg

The trees of farms and omija trees are wonderful.

20170617_144851.jpg
20170617_144955.jpg

It's called omija and cherry.

Sadly, however, this year, the wind made the cherry blossom grow harder.

20170617_153603.jpg
20170617_153619.jpg

The guard who needs to defend the farm has fallen asleep. Are they guarding the farm in a dream? I put the bottles of milk beside my puppy, so I feel the size of puppy

I thank the owner of the farm who welcomed me with a sudden visit.

Sort:  

That dog is really cute

Thanks friend ^^

What a wonderful experience I really love the pics pald

Thanks! :)
Have a good day

Wow, this looks delicious and what a funny dog haha

The gaurd is very funny haha
Isn't it?

Thanks great story

Thanks ^^

Lovely! And what a lovely puppy. Where is this @pald? And I am VERY curious about the taste of this fruit...

Oh ! This is the city of yanggu in Korea!!
It is located in the center of Korea. It is a fruit of five tastes, and it is famous because it is healthy fruit!

Hope to one day taste them live :) Thank you.

what do omija taste like?

The sweet and bitter taste I've ever tasted.

like some grapes I bet

Congratulations @pald! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67