Ask me anything you want to know about China!

in #culture7 years ago

IMAG0308.jpg

Hello everyone!

My name is Owen, and I am 17 years old and living in Shanghai for my whole life so far. I am a Canadian citizen but Chinese by blood. I have seen many posts about China on various sites over the years; some are true and some are not. Therefore I want to make this thread to possibly demystify some cultural stereotypes surrounding China (mostly mainland China). I am not going to necessarily defend for China but rather present you the facts and some of my opinions. I would like to consider myself quite mature and aware of the world so I hope that I could provide satisfactory answers to your questions. :-)

mmexport1496361005848.jpg

What you can ask:

  • Anything about China
  • Anything about Chinese people
  • Anything about me

Thank you and have a nice day!

Sort:  

Thanks for the good article

Very interesting

Congratulations @owenhu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72