You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sangomas - South Africa's Shamans

in #culture8 years ago

Thank you for sharing, I found this to be very revealing to me, in a beneficial way, to the straightforward and practical ways of thinking some cultures have nurtured about the treatment of emotional and spiritual bodies. I wish I had something to share in return for this wisdom you have shared with me, but perhaps I will share with you a dream memory that you provided to me (as in, I remembered this dream while I read your post): Walking around the outside of a river house in old land with sandals wooden and flip flop and another walking by my side, around the house and beside the dock, off the beach which was sandy with small pebbles blue purple green and pink gemstones probably and we continued to stroll on the calm surface of the water, as though we were a boat, but instead of a steamroller, the stuff of our sandals touching the water. thank you! Cool post!

Sort:  

Pleasure. Water dreams are very powerful somehow. I tend to have them when I'm really stressed. Your dream sounds awesome, and meaningful, but I am no dream interpreter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63