You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Teej Festival Women's Archives- My experience celebrating Teej festival with faith and fun"

in #culture7 years ago

This is amazing celebration. I wish to see it by my own eyes the whole wonderful moments. You look spectacular my dear. Honestly when I've seen the food OMG I really would like to eat it ;))) Looks really yummy ;)) Have a wonderful day my friend ;)))

Sort:  

You are always welcome to visit our beautiful country! I will personally take you to the amazing places here. I wosh i could feed you my own hand made food some fine day. Thank you so very much for your lovely compliment. Im overwhelmed ❣

My dear @bindu thank you so much. I will visit your country for sure. Believe me the day will come and I will let you know. Now big adventure and a lot of changes in front of me. I will right soon about it. XOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70