You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear White Male - You Must Stop Hating Yourself

in #culture6 years ago

White males have become AFRAID of saying the truth, of being a man.

never 'fraid of that one...but the left (_commies _ ) hate truth.
especially if its humor - they have none, and therefor no defense...

(Feel free to upvote a my down voted posts that were attacked by a commie that I'm upsetting with memes! Yes , memes, seriously.)

Any support is more than welcome!

Soz I can't upvote, all my power has been drained!

https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/here-we-go-again-men-with-big-ego-s-and-small-penises-generally-called-communists-comedyopenmic-36

Sort:  

you got my upvote, want some more?

lololo - Thanks, matey -
Lots of people have helped me out yesterday.
My down votes were mostly offset by these upvotes..

  • but the fucker who is down voting has a lot of power - like 0.39 cents a 100% vote -and all his votes are directed at me!

I'll be asking if I need it!
I don't mind fighting the fight, but fighting for free speech costs!
(i'm not very big - his downvotes value is lot for me. for now.)

Thanks again, I really appreciate it.

I don't give a shit about cents which are further reduced 20% on every crypto exchange + fees + conversion rate+ cashout.

lol -Ok, but I'm living on $10 day (se asia) - a bit of steem makes my life a bit easier...

I'll let you now if the twat continues. It's appreciated.

Funny how a commie takes money off people living on very small money - it's almost if they don't care about the poor people...mmmm

@i'll give both you guy my vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36