Sort:  

My best friend is the best at creating questions. She's an artist. She has a whole set of really intriguing questions and hand-wrote them on big cards because she believes also the way we even get handed the question is important. (Like: if you have this big card in your hand you're sort of allowed to 'really' take time to read it, ponder it, while playing with the card, then answer the question.)

I might never get her onto Steemit, but I might see if I get her to share some questions via a guest-post on my blog?

Thanks, you got me thinking.

This is awesome...I love the idea that the vehicle for the question is also part of the process! Such a lovely concept, would love to read a guest-post from her if you can get her to write one!

Maybe I'll make it my first Steemit interview :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43