Sort:  

I threw a message at you on Facebook. I have no idea how that happened.

I think all social media is connected in some way. I get a LOT of stuff on FB because I have 4 business accounts that I’m running there...so missed it in the flurry...That’s funny I joined some FB steemit groups so they must have made that connection.

I joined some as well! It isn't the first time that I randomly met someone elsewhere that I had met on here. The odds of that happening must be extremely low! I mean they say 50,000 new accounts are made on Steemit every day. What are the odds? lol

They also say it just became one of the top 1000 sites in the world, so I feel like we’ll probably start seeing this happen more and more. The internet makes the world even smaller it seems.

Dang. Yeah. I guess I'm glad we're here semi-early? lol

Ya, my understanding is the site is still in beta test mode, and hasn’t been fully launched/marketed yet. So it’ll be interesting to see where it goes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63