About the Current Author Until Expanded Operation

in #culture7 years ago

Yo yo people wanted to post yesterday but still finishing stuff up. Weekends always tuff, n the winter always a drag. Since I wanted to do a post real quick figured we'd talk about the author of this post. The posts author is a peaceful man and liberty advocate. Music for me as I've discussed before is a way to connect.

Music is a commanlity a single thread that can express many things. It can be abstract. It can make you think. It can make you dream. It can set the mood. Music is great. What kind do you like?

Back to work with big posts this week hope it's useful. How is the New Year going for the learn guitar gang? Someday hopefully all will have accesss to music to listen and to learn. To brighten and to shine.

Sort:  

It does seem pretty great!! Can't wait til that lazy stoner has some new videos up for the rest of us.

well... Music is the emotional life of most people 🎶 ♥️

yep, how interesting our world is. I wonder what all the culture says about our species and subcultures.

One of my favorite singers thinks just like you!

Truly amazing!

I think so

Music is the food the soul feeds on.
I like all genres of music, my mood determines the one to listen to in a given moment.

def depends on mood and vibe going for I feel!!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 8.32% vote... I was summoned by @learnguitar! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 15.33% upvote from @upyou thanks to @learnguitar!

Thanks for your felicitation. We await you.

Thanks!! Hope to make it worth the wait

This post has received a 3.72 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @learnguitar.

I LOVE THE POST.

thanks gonna keep pumping out cc0 content for the people of the world.

You got a 0.68% upvote from @upme requested by: @learnguitar.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94