Introducing myself!

in #culture7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit family,

I heard a lot of Steemit through my husband and decided to check it out myself. I am still learning and finding out what Steemit is all about. So far it is amazing to be connected to so many people with incredible stories. I am 43 years old married with two sons, 20 and 13.

We live in a small country called Suriname in South America and proud to say that we are part of the Amazone. waterval.jpg

We have about 500,000 people living mostly in the coastal area but the uniwue part is that we are multi cultural with different religions. We learned how to accept eachother with all our differences and limitations. I will introduce you to our country through Steemit . Thanks a lot for accepting me as part of your growing family!! Please follow my stories and do not forget to upvote.

Sort:  

It looks delicious, I have always wanted to taste it. I will follow you @karinlvira

You will not regret it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51