You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beauty of Bavaria Germany : Its Traditions- Kunigundenfest in Lauf Part 1 (Teil 1)

in #culture7 years ago

haha great post ! Looks like a lot of fun at the festival !! And the certainly deserves a giant stein of beer to drink ! Haha ! Not to mention how yummy those sausages look !! Mm mm wish I was there ! Thanks so much for sharing your awesome day with us all ! Cheer's !! 🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻🍺🍺🍺🍺

Sort:  

You are welcome to join next time..🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻🍺🍺🍺🍺 part 2 will come tomorrow

haha that's awesome !! I will for sure check it out !! Please leave me the link in case I forget or miss it ! Im very busy these days , hardly time to even check out my feed , im currently in 2 contests , soon to be 3 LOL! Hopefully I win one of them ! Thanks , and good night ! 😴😴😴

You are welcome, pls go to bed and sweet dreams

thanks ! Im steeming myself to sleep !! 💤💤💤💤

Great and power up to success

yup !! 100% power up now im all done powering down ! Haha ! Start all over again steeming on to the moon and back !🆙🆙🆙

I agree, success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65