ANATOLIAN FOLK DANCE SHOW OF KALVAS AT THE WEDDING

in #culture7 years ago

Yesterday I had the wedding of a cousin. This new generation always says, "Meeehhh wedding is booring..." I have always been against this thought. Wedding is a perfect thing that everyone should attend a wedding at least 1-2 times in a year.


Kalvas likes to be leader of anatolian folk dance. When dance is going slowly I'm not having fun but after that only mans do the same dance style but this time it becomes much faster, thats my favorite one. People do this dance as shoulder to shoulder and they dance like a crazy. And for sure its not enjoyable without alcohol, after I'm getting some vodka it makes more enjoyable the wedding. The last time i noticed myself as rotating in the middle of dance track like a beyblade that thrown by Kinamiyo Takao.

KALVAS WENT CRAZY

After the wedding I got the some amatour records that dance of mine, here is;

Actually this video does not explain the whole wedding. If i needed to summarize the wedding; there were no one from girl's side. We were like 50 people as man's side but they were not even 10-15 people on the wedding. If we were not dancing on the track, the wedding would been so boring. And with the effects of alcohol I felt like a dance teacher and started to show my holy fuckin dance figures.

MY BROTHER SHOCKED ME UP

What surprised me the most was my brother's dancing. When I saw him like that on the dance track I said myself "Alcohol is really sometimes can be useful." Soon I'll share the video that my brother present a solo anatolian folk dance show. After I watched this video I shocked, here is;

KALVAS (21) After this strenuous and entertaining wedding, his thumb and middle finger were peeled because of he flicked his fingers very much while dancing. After he had woke up with a huge headache he thought "What the fck I just did yesterday ??" and watched the chandelier forf 1 hour and 23 minutes. Stay cool, good bye!


Sort:  

a very good post and I always follow, and worth to follow.
very nice my freind.

Congratulations @kalvas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11