You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meaning of Everyday Life 일상의 의미

in #culture7 years ago (edited)

it's sad... but sadder is when you changed an upvote from $90 to $1, I had a bad day yesterday.

Well it seems this is mindset nowadays. People caring only about money and others poor people don't have food to eat or a little house to sleep in...

Our countries should do something

Sort:  

Same. It felt really bad. But whatever. I like the content a lot so don't really care about votes lol.

Oh sorry @jwolf
It seemed that I made a mistake.
How can I continue to vote $90 to the comment

Set your votepower on max.

I think it's better for all of us to receive $1 than only 5 to receive 90$

lol i was just joking :D Money is not really important.

I understand man! Don't worries. $1 is still huge and I appreciate you! It was just that shock you know, it was unbelievable!

Agreed! I calculated that @SlowWalker can make 3500 Upvotes at $1 each. It's so amazing. I appreciate you man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49