The Perfect Trace of the Eternal Love, Ghilasangsa Buddhist Temple 2

in #culture7 years ago

Yesterday I posted regarding the eternal but love that is saddest a genius poet and beautiful-intellectual Ghisaeng Kim Hanyoung.


After separation, Kim Hanyoung stared to run high-quality restaurant that is traditional. The restaurant what she had run had been a unique for its quality. The essential governmental and conferences which are diplomatic been often held in that kinds of restaurant. Her restaurant had been handy. With operating the restaurant, she had examined the literary works that are English the University. Later she published the essays including subjects which can be educational.


She was profoundly touched in Buddhism inside her later years. It could’ve impacted her desire to complete her karma using the Poet Baek Seok at next life.


My cousin guided me towards the Temple, Ghilsangsa which was located in Seongbookdong of the huge area that is rich.


It was first-time though I had desired to check out for extended time for me personally to visit the Ghilangsa Temple, also.


The portal had been colourful.

In the left of the portal, the Jijangjeon located in the Jijangjeon is usually dealing with the next world.


Walking along the road, I could see the bell tower.


Next, to the bell tower, there was the main building of this temple.

 The front view of the main building. 

Here I noticed a strange thing in this temple. The colour not painted in this temple. The coloured building is a symbol of the Buddhist Temple.

But nothing was painted in this temple.

I was very curious the reason why. But there I couldn’t find someone to ask for.

I made up my mind to leave my question not to be solved to make a reason for visiting temple once again.


One more question was raised to me in the name of the main building. Usually, the main building of the Buddhist temple was almost fixed as a Dae Woong Jeon”. I had posted on that several times before.

But the name of this main building was a “Geuk Rak Jeon” which has the meaning of the paradise.


Inside of the Geuk Rak Jeon was as same as other temples

 There was a gate to somewhere special place:

There was a shrine for Kim Hanyoung cross the road.(continued)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36