Filipino Games: Luksong Tinik

in #culture6 years ago

Hallo Steemians family. This evening I will share with you one of our pilipino games, the outdoor games is luksong tinik.

Children love to enjoy playing games. Games teach children, even how to lead how to follow,how to play as a team, how to win or how to loss.
luksong tinik1.jpg
http://noypicollections.blogspot.com/2011/06/luksong-tinik.html
This luksong tinik is an old Philippine game that may children like it simply because it has everything that makes a jumping contest exciting.

Thank you so much! Mahalin ang sariling atin. @bayanihan.

Sort:  

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Very good post joannbangs friend greetings i follow u from Amsterdam to Love :)

Keep it up... you can check my article about Welcome to my world-The Soft life and give me your feedback!

My article Welcome to my world-The Soft life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65