You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Texas Zoos Names A Cockroach After Your Ex And Feeds It To A Meerkat On Valentines Day!

in #culture4 years ago

Good one Jonboy, I swear when I first read it, I thought you said it was a cute little WHITE heart, so that is what I was looking for.
Had it been white, I probably would have gotten it.
But it wasn't and I didn't. Ah well. Interesting.

I had already heard about the cockroach thing on FB a couple of days ago, some people were offended that another life form was being used this way, but the meerkats and snakes have to eat too, right?
Cool post @janton

Sort:  

Howdy sir jerry! So you didn't think that brain teaser was that hard did you? I must be getting old because I couldn't find the dang thing. lol.

Yes, I didn't want to come off as being cold but it's natural in nature for animals to eat other living creatures so why not make money on it and help people vent?

Oh no, I didn't mean that at all @janton, I just meant that after looking at it for a WHITE heart, for a while I gave up and scrolled down and saw the answer.
Just my mind played a trick when I read your post.
I almost made a comment that YOU had made a mistake because the heart wasn't white, and I scrolled back up THEN I realized it had been my mistake.
As for the cockroach thing. Bugs in general are fair game seems to me.

Oh okay, good. I'd hate to put an easy brain teaser up that I thought was hard but everyone else thought was easy! Yeah, they're going to feed the Meerkats and snakes anyway so no big deal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44