Venezuelan "Tizana"

in #culture5 years ago

Fuente

I present this recipe that characterizes us Venezuelans, it is a drink made from fruit salad and a refreshing drink that can be, Cola Soda or can also be Grenadine.

Its preparation is very simple.
  • We select the fruits of our preference. In my case I like to choose fruits that give body to the preparation, Bananas (in my country cambur), Lechoza or Papaya, Melon, Orange, Apples.

  • Cut the fruits into pieces and mix them in a container next to the drink, I prefer the soda. We leave in the refrigerator until cool well.

  • Serve Cold in glasses garnishing with condensed milk.

I hope you enjoy preparing this delicious drink !!

God Bless You, Until a next Post

Follow me!!

Sort:  

That looks amazing.....thanks for sharing....
Now i want it😅

Greetings
DieReiseRitter

Posted using Partiko Android

Can you make it!! its very easy!! God Bless You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98